Your search results

Agents

Our Agents

Cynthia Stockwell

Designated Broker | Co-Founder
 602.418.6145
 cindy.azbiltmore@gmail.com

Tucker Blalock

Managing Broker | Co-Founder
602.561.0445
Tucker@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Oleg Bortman

Associate Broker | Co-Founder
602.402.2296
Oleg@TheSuitsAZ.com

Hanna Smith

Marketing Director
602.677.5139
Hanna@TheSuitsAZ.com

Elliot Barkan

Real Estate Professional
480.273.7138
elliotbarkan@gmail.com

Corinne Hale

Real Estate Professional
602.722.3588
corinneamyhale@gmail.com

Steve Zieser

Associate Broker
602.525.9099
Steve@TheSuitsAZ.com

Lara Sperber

Real Estate Professional
623.910.5627
Lara@thesuitsaz.com

Debbie J. Pontikas

Realtor®, MBA, ABR, ePRO
480-335-8604
debbie@debbiepontikas.com

Dylan Phillips

Real Estate Professional
602.859.1994
Dylan@TheSuitsAZ.com

Keith Walker

Real Estate Professional
602.561.9251
kwazrealty@gmail.com

Nick Ptak

Real Estate Professional
602.625.0329
Nick@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Steven Meyerhoff

Real Estate Professional
949-291-2754
meyerhoffmanors@gmail.com

Tom Foss

Real Estate Professional
602-329-1899
TomMFoss@gmail.com

Halston Hood

Real Estate Professional
602.803.3744
halston.realestate@gmail.com

Brandon Glimcher

Real Estate Professional
480.695.0190
Brandon@GlimcherRealty.com

Patrick Porter

Real Estate Professional
480.401.8379
pporterrealestate@gmail.com

Bruce Lowman

Real Estate Professional
602.448.6222
lowmab1@gmail.com

Morgan Hawes

Real Estate Professional
480.447.6725
realty@morganhawes.com

Shane Leichty

Associate Broker
480-482-8100
shane@thesuitsaz.com

Matt Kelly

Real Estate Professional
602.738.2425
matthew@thesuitsaz.com

Compare Listings