Your search results

Agents

Our Agents

Cynthia Stockwell

Designated Broker & Co-Founder
602.418.6145
Cindy.AzBiltmore@gmail.com

Tucker Blalock

Managing Broker & Co-Founder
602.561.0445
Tucker@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Oleg Bortman

Associate Broker & Co-Founder
602.402.2296
Oleg@TheSuitsAZ.com

Hanna Smith

Marketing Director & Realtor ®
602.677.5139
Hanna@TheSuitsAZ.com

Shannon Spain

Transaction Manager & Assoc. Broker
480.239.8748
Shannon@TheSuitsAZ.com

Lara Sperber

Real Estate Professional
623.910.5627
Lara@TheSuitsAZ.com

Debbie J. Pontikas

Associate Broker, MBA, ABR, SRS
480.335.8604
Debbie@TheSuitsAZ.com

Steve Zieser

Associate Broker
602.525.9099
SteveZ@TheSuitsAZ.com

Sam Levy

Real Estate Professional
602.501.9352
Sam@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Braden Cooley

Real Estate Professional
480.335.1801
Braden@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Dallas Peagler

Real Estate Professional
602.821.9494
Dallas@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Mariana Martin

Real Estate Professional
480.381.1173
Mariana@TheSuitsAZ.com

Matt Kelly

Real Estate Professional
602.738.2425
Matthew@TheSuitsAZ.com

Michael Hogan

Real Estate Professional
847.922.3905
Michael@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Jenn Newman

REALTOR®, RENE, SRES®
480.848.5222
Jenn@TheJennNewman.com

Brigitte Berry

Real Estate Professional
602.639.0355
Brigitte@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Ron Ellett

Real Estate Professional
602.920.9085
Ron@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Compare Listings