Your search results

Agents

Our Agents

Cynthia Stockwell

Designated Broker & Co-Founder
602.418.6145
Cindy.AzBiltmore@gmail.com

Tucker Blalock

Managing Broker & Co-Founder
602.561.0445
Tucker@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Oleg Bortman

Associate Broker & Co-Founder
602.402.2296
Oleg@TheSuitsAZ.com

Hanna Smith

Marketing Director & Realtor ®
602.677.5139
Hanna@TheSuitsAZ.com

Shannon Spain

Transaction Manager & Assoc. Broker
480.239.8748
Shannon@TheSuitsAZ.com

Elliot Barkan

Real Estate Professional
480.273.7138
ElliotBarkan@gmail.com

Corinne Hale

Real Estate Professional
602.722.3588
CorinneAmyHale@gmail.com

Jason Glimcher

Real Estate Professional
480.695.8196
Jason@TheGlimcherTeam.com

Lara Sperber

Real Estate Professional
623.910.5627
Lara@TheSuitsAZ.com

Debbie J. Pontikas

Associate Broker, MBA, ABR, SRS
480.335.8604
Debbie@TheSuitsAZ.com

Steve Zieser

Associate Broker
602.525.9099
SteveZ@TheSuitsAZ.com

Sam Levy

Real Estate Professional
602.501.9352
Sam@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Dan Schaffler

Associate Broker
480.340.6246
DanShaffler22@outlook.com

Jacque Stuard

Realtor® & Marketing Specialist
435.640.6169
StuardSellsAZ@gmail.com

Braden Cooley

Real Estate Professional
480.335.1801
Braden@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Dallas Peagler

Real Estate Professional
602.821.9494
Dallas@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Mariana Martin

Real Estate Professional
480.381.1173
Mariana@TheSuitsAZ.com

Nick Ptak

Real Estate Professional
602.625.0329
Nick@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Keith Walker

Real Estate Professional
602.561.9251
KwAzRealty@gmail.com

Steven Meyerhoff

Real Estate Professional
949.291.2754
MeyerhoffManors@gmail.com

Tom Foss

Real Estate Professional
602.329.1899
TomMFoss@gmail.com

Halston Hood

Real Estate Professional
602.803.3744
Halston.RealEstate@gmail.com

Matt Kelly

Real Estate Professional
602.738.2425
Matthew@TheSuitsAZ.com

Michael Hogan

Real Estate Professional
847.922.3905
Michael@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Padraig O’Brien

Real Estate Professional
507.313.3008
PadraigObrien.Agent@gmail.com

Brandon Glimcher

Real Estate Professional
480.695.0190
Brandon@GlimcherRealty.com

Morgan Hawes

Real Estate Professional
480.447.6725
Realty@MorganHawes.com

Brigitte Berry

Real Estate Professional
602.639.0355
Brigitte@TheBrokeryAZ.com

Bruce Lowman

Real Estate Professional
602.448.6222
LowmaB1@gmail.com

Compare Listings